Maryam Afkarian, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism
mafkarian@ucdavis.edu 

Divisions of Nephrology and Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
jchchen@ucdavis.edu
 
Elena Goncharova, Ph.D.
Professor
Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
eagoncharova@ucdavis.edu  

Stephen Henry, M.D., M.Sc.
Associate Professor
Division of General Medicine, Geriatrics and Bioethics
sghenry@ucdavis.edu
 
Assistant Professor
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
 
Brian Jonas, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Division of Hematology and Oncology
bajonas@ucdavis.edu
 
Valentina Medici, M.D.
Professor and Vice Chair for Research
Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
vmedici@ucdavis.edu

Bennett Penn, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Division of Infectious Diseases
bhpenn@ucdavis.edu

Souvik Sarkar, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
ssarkar@ucdavis.edu

Eleanor Bimla Schwarz, M.D., M.S.
Professor
Division of General Medicine, Geriatrics and Bioethics
ebschwarz@ucdavis.edu

George Thompson, M.D.
Associate Professor
Division of Infectious Diseases